Skip to content

Current Ph.D. Students

 
 
Doctoral Student Email Phone Number Location
Yeri Cho yeri.cho.2013@marshall.usc.edu 213-740-4797 ACC B1 A
Ing Hwee (Jay) Chok inghwee.chok.2011@marshall.usc.edu 213-740-8513 ACC 215 B
Julia Dare julia.dare.2011@marshall.usc.edu 213-740-8513 ACC 215 B
Vern Glaser Vern.Glaser.2014@marshall.usc.edu 213-740-4797 ACC 215 B
Derek Harmon Derek.Harmon.2015@marshall.usc.edu 213-740-4802 ACC B1 F
Yoo Kyoung Kim YooKyoung.Kim.2015@marshall.usc.edu 213-740-3197 BRI 306
Pablo Mondal Pablo.Mondal.2015@marshall.usc.edu 213-740-0289 ACC 215 B
Eunice Rhee eunice.rhee.2012@marshall.usc.edu 213-740-4802 ACC B1 F
Emily Tansuwan emily.tansuwan.2011@marshall.usc.edu 213-740-8513 ACC 215 B
Heejin Woo Heejin.Woo.2015@marshall.usc.edu 213-740-0289 BRI 306
Adam Wood adam.wood.2012@marshall.usc.edu 213-740-4802 ACC B1 F